2022

CAHSS Workshop on ORCID, Friday, February 11, 1 – 2PM, virtual
Fulbright Accelerator Workshop for CAHSS Faculty, Friday, February 25, Noon – 1 PM EST, virtual
Ralph and Dennis Zotigh: An Evening of Native American Music, February 24, 7:30 – 9:00 PM EST, UMBC Linehan Concert Hall
Seth Parker Woods: Difficult Grace, A Performative Rebirth, Tuesday, March 1, 4 – 5 PM EST, Zoom
Speculative Histories & Futures, Friday, March 4, 12 – 1:30 PM EST, Zoom
Beauty Pill, Thursday, March 10, 4 – 5 PM EST, Performing Arts and Humanities Building 337
Graham Coreil-Allen: Making Place Happen, Friday, April 1, 12:30 – 1:30 PM EST, Performing Arts and Humanities Building 105
Legacies: Maurice Berger and Fred Wilson, Tuesday, April 19, 6:30 – 8:00 PM EST, UMBC Fine Arts Recital Hall and streamed live via YouTube
Colette Searls: A Galaxy of Things, Wednesday, April 27, noon – 1 PM EST, Performing Arts and Humanities Building 216
CAHSS Book Publication Workshop, Friday, April 29, 10 – 11:30 AM, virtual
Amadou Kouyate with UMBC Music and Dance students, Friday April 29, 2:15 PM UMBC Commons & Saturday April 30, 1:00 PM, The Garage
Exploring Presence: African American Artists in the Upper South, Wednesday, May 4, 5 – 6 PM EST, Zoom